Christmas Schedule

Novena Schedule

Day Time
Fri Dec 15 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 16 3:30 pm
Sun Dec 17 10:30 am
Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm
Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm
Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm
Fri Dec 22 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 23 3:30 pm

Christmas Liturgies

Day Time
Sun Dec 24 6:00 pm
Christmas Carols 5:30 pm
Mon Dec 25 Midnight & 11:00 am
Christmas Carols 10:30 am

New Year Liturgies

Day Time
Sun Dec 31 7:00 pm
Mon Jan 1 11:00 am

Confession

Day Time
Fri Dec 15 to Fri Dec 22 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Eucharistic Adoration

Day Time
Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm to Midnight

Christmas Prayer Night

Day Time
Sat Dec 23 5:00 pm